Team

Geschäftsleitung

Anna Wolke

Leiterin Finanzen

a.wolke@kerteszkabel.ch

Sabri Demirtas

Leiter Verkauf

s.demirtas@kerteszkabel.ch

Verkauf

Blerim Morina

Verkaufsberater AD

b.morina@kerteszkabel.ch

Tel: 079 294 15 86

Lukas Frieden

Verkaufsberater AD

l.frieden@kerteszkabel.ch

Tel: 079 430 72 07

Riccardo Quao

Verkaufsberater ID

r.quao@kerteszkabel.ch

Tel: 044 818 83 43

Rolf Denoth

Verkaufsberater ID

r.denoth@kerteszkabel.ch

Tel: 044 818 83 42

Florian Girsberger

Verkaufsberater ID

f.girsberger@kerteszkabel.ch

Tel: 044 818 83 49

Luana Rahel Bänziger

Assisstentin Leiter Verkauf

l.baenziger@kerteszkabel.ch

Tel: 044 818 83 44

Zentrale Dienste

Denise Weidmann

Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung

d.weidmann@kerteszkabel.ch

Sandra Vranjes

Sachbearbeiterin Einkauf

s.vranjes@kerteszkabel.ch

Tel: 044 818 83 47

Anastasia Agapitos

Sachbearbeiterin Einkauf

a.agapitos@kerteszkabel.ch

Tel: 044 818 83 46

Burcin Aksoy

Einkäufer

b.aksoy@kerteszkabel.ch

Tel: 044 818 83 03

Logistik

Vladan Bekric

Leiter Logistik

v.bekric@kerteszkabel.ch

Vladica Curcic

Schichtführer

v.curcic@kerteszkabel.ch

David Barroso

Schichtführer

d.barroso@kerteszkabel.ch

Mutlu Keles

Logistikmitarbeiter

Dejan Rilak

Logistikmitarbeiter

Husejn Sarajlic

Logistikmitarbeiter

Zarko Dimcic

Logistikmitarbeiter

Shafiquallah Nekzad

Logistikmitarbeiter