Team

Geschäftsleitung

Daniel Kertész

Geschäftsführer / CEO

d.kertesz@kerteszkabel.ch

Anna Wolke

Leiterin Finanzen / Controlling

a.wolke@kerteszkabel.ch

Ivica Rasic

Leiter Verkauf

i.rasic@kerteszkabel.ch

Elmaz Elmazi

Leiter Einkauf

e.elmazi@kerteszkabel.ch

Sonja Kiama

Leiterin Personal

s.kiama@kerteszkabel.ch

Verkauf

Ivan Kesinovic

Verkaufsberater AD

i.kesinovic@kerteszkabel.ch

Tel: 079 430 72 07

Floris Faella

Verkaufsberater AD

f.faella@kerteszkabel.ch

Tel: 079 667 21 74

Dalibor Kvrgic

Verkaufsberater AD

d.kvrgic@kerteszkabel.ch

Tel: 079 642 33 42

Felix Schwizer

Verkaufsberater AD

f.schwizer@kerteszkabel.ch

Tel: 079 698 69 41

Anastasia Agapitos

Verkaufsberaterin ID

a.agapitos@kerteszkabel.ch

Tel: 044 818 83 45

Tiziana Ricciardi

Verkaufsberaterin ID

t.ricciardi@kerteszkabel.ch

Tel: 044 818 83 59

Riccardo Quao

Verkaufsberater ID

r.quao@kerteszkabel.ch

Tel: 044 818 83 43

Rolf Denoth

Verkaufsberater ID

r.denoth@kerteszkabel.ch

Tel: 044 818 83 42

Amer Filan

Verkaufsberater ID

amer.filan@kerteszkabel.ch

Tel: 044 818 83 48

Daniel Tonacki

Merchandiser Retail

Doris Kappeler

Merchandiserin Retail

Einkauf

Neta Kertész

Produkt Managerin

n.kertesz@kerteszkabel.ch

Tel: 044 818 83 60

Thierry Muamba

Sachbearbeiter Einkauf

t.muamba@kerteszkabel.ch

Tel: 044 818 83 60

Michael Sidler

Sachbearbeiter Einkauf

m.sidler@kerteszkabel.ch

Tel: 044 818 83 60

Finanzen

Denise Weidmann

Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung

d.weidmann@kerteszkabel.ch

Logistik

Vladan Bekric

Leiter Logistik

v.bekric@kerteszkabel.ch

Vladica Curcic

Schichtführer

v.curcic@kerteszkabel.ch

David Barroso

Schichtführer

d.barroso@kerteszkabel.ch

Bekim Imeri

Schichtführer

b.imeri@kerteszkabel.ch

Hugo Peixoto da Cruz

Logistikmitarbeiter, Stv. Schichtführer

Emir Filan

Hauswart

Mutlu Keles

Logistikmitarbeiter

Dejan Rilak

Logistikmitarbeiter

Andreas Wilke

Logistikmitarbeiter

Husejn Sarajlic

Logistikmitarbeiter

Zarko Dimcic

Logistikmitarbeiter

Agim Isejni

Logistikmitarbeiter

Theodoros Patsamanis

Logistikmitarbeiter

Vito Setteducati

Logistikmitarbeiter / Chauffeur

Saban Sabanovic

Chauffeur

Martin Jezler

Chauffeur

José Miras

Chauffeur

Muamer Nadzak

Chauffeur

Amir Filan

Chauffeur

Aleksandar Bogdanovic

Auszubildender