Personnes de contact



Sabri Demirtas
Directeur des ventes

s.demirtas@kerteszkabel.ch
Tél: 044 818 83 05

Télécharger au vCard
[null]


Blerim Morina
Conseiller de vente

b.morina@kerteszkabel.ch
Tél: 079 294 15 86

Télécharger au vCard
[null]


Lukas Frieden
Conseiller de vente

l.frieden@kerteszkabel.ch
Tél: 079 430 72 07

Télécharger au vCard
[null]


Riccardo Quao
Conseiller de vente

t.quao@kerteszkabel.ch
Tél: 044 818 83 83

Télécharger au vCard
[null]


Rolf Denoth
Conseiller de vente

r.denoth@kerteszkabel.ch
Tél: 044 818 83 42

Télécharger au vCard
[null]


Florian Girsberger
Conseiller de vente

f.girsberger@kerteszkabel.ch
Tél: 044 818 83 49

Télécharger au vCard
[null]